Touring Schedule

Date/Time
Event
Winner
Friday, April 8
I-75 Raceway
Sweetwater, TN
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Season Opener






Saturday, April 9
I-75 Raceway
Sweetwater, TN
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Season Opener






Friday, April 29
Talladega Short Track
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

NASCAR Weekend






Saturday, April 30
Talladega Short Track
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

NASCAR Weekend






Saturday, May 21
Cochran Motor Speedway
Cochran, GA
$4,000-To-Win
60 Laps

Extra Laps and Extra Cash For All Positions






Saturday, May 28
Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, MS
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Salute To The Navy 50






Sunday, May 29
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Columbus, MS
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Salute To The Air Force 40






Friday, June 3
I-75 Raceway
Sweetwater, TN
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

3rd Annual Bill Hendren Memorial 40






Saturday, June 4
411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN
$4,000-To-Win
40 Laps

5th Annual J.T. Kerr Memorial 40






Saturday, July 2
Penton Raceway
Penton, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Sunday, July 3
East Alabama Motor Speedway
Phenix City, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Monday, July 4
Flomaton Speedway
Flomaton, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Friday, July 15
Greenville Speedway
Greenville, MS
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Rumble On The Gumbo Nationals






Saturday, July 16
Greenville Speedway
Greenville, MS
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Rumble On The Gumbo Nationals






Friday, July 22
OPEN









Saturday, July 23
I-75 Raceway
Sweetwater, TN
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps






Friday, October 14
Golden Isles Speedway
Brunswick, GA
Qualifying and Heat Races


3rd Annual Showdown On The Coast






Saturday, October 15
Golden Isles Speedway
Brunswick, GA
$5,000-To-Win
B-Mains and 60 Lap Main Event

3rd Annual Showdown On The Coast






Friday, October 21
Talladega Short Track
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

NASCAR Weekend






Saturday, October 22
Talladega Short Track
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

NASCAR Weekend






Friday, November 25
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Columbus, MS
Qualifying and Heat Races


Possum Town Grand Prix






Saturday, November 26
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Columbus, MS
$10,000-To-Win
B-Mains and 100 Lap Main Event

Possum Town Grand Prix