Schedule

Date/Time
Event
Winner
Friday, May 2
Batesville Motor Speedway
Batesville, AR
$2,500 To Win
50 Laps

Ozark Nationals






Saturday, May 3
Batesville Motor Speedway
Batesville, AR
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

Ozark Nationals






Friday, May 23
Open

$2,000 To Win
40 Laps






Saturday, May 24
Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, MS
$2,000 To Win
40 Laps

Salute To The Navy 40






Sunday, May 25
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Columbus, MS
$2,000 To Win
40 Laps

Salute To The Air Force 40






Friday, June 6
Tri-County Race Track
Brasstown, NC
$2,000 To Win
40 Laps

Bill Hendren Memorial 40






Saturday, June 7
411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN
$4,000
40 Laps

3rd Annual J.T. Kerr Memorial 40






Thursday, July 3
Talladega Short Track
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000 To Win
40 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Friday, July 4
East Alabama Motor Speedway
Phenix City, AL
$2,500 To Win
50 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Saturday, July 5
Penton Raceway
Penton, AL
$2,500 To Win
50 Laps

Salute To America Nationals






Friday, July 18
TBA

$2,000 To Win
40 Laps






Saturday, July 19
Clayhill Motorsports
Atwood, TN
$3,000 To Win
50 Laps

No Till 50






Friday, August 1
TBA

$2,000 To Win
40 Laps






Saturday, August 2
Tennessee National Raceway
Hohenwald, TN
$2,500 To Win
50 Laps

Tennessee National 50






Friday, August 8
Jackson Motor Speedway
Jackson, MS
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps






Saturday, August 9
Greenville Speedway
Greenville, MS
$2,500-To-Win







Saturday, August 30
Arkadelphia Speedway
Bremen, AL
$2,500 To Win
50 Laps

Labor Day Nationals






Sunday, August 31
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Columbus, MS
$2,000 To Win
40 Laps

Black Ice 40






Thursday, November 20
Bubba Raceway Park
Ocala, FL



Open Practice






Friday, November 21
Bubba Raceway Park
Ocala, FL



Qualifying and Heat Races






Saturday, November 22
Bubba Raceway Park
Ocala, FL
$10,000 To Win
100 Laps

10th Annual Chevrolet Performance World Championship Race